Contact

[et_pb_section fullwidth="off" specialty="off" background_image="https://mooremt.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/slider-bg.jpg" transparent_background="off" background_color="#ffffff" inner_shadow="off" parallax="off" parallax_method="off" module_class="no-padding"][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type="4_4"][et_pb_text admin_label="Text" background_layout="light" text_orientation="left"]

CONTACT US

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section fullwidth="off" specialty="off"][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type="1_2"][et_pb_text admin_label="Text" background_layout="light" text_orientation="left"]

Get In Touch With Us

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_text admin_label="Text" background_layout="light" text_orientation="left"]







Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type="1_2"][et_pb_text admin_label="Text" background_layout="light" text_orientation="left"]

Location

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_map admin_label="Map" address="Salt Lake City, UT, USA" zoom_level="17" address_lat="40.76077930000003" address_lng="-111.89104739999999" mouse_wheel="on"][et_pb_map_pin title="Salt Lake City, UT, USA" pin_address="Salt Lake City, UT, USA" pin_address_lat="40.7607793" pin_address_lng="-111.89104739999999" /][/et_pb_map][et_pb_text admin_label="Text" background_layout="light" text_orientation="left"]Moore Machine Tools

CEO: Matt Moore- matt@mooremt.com
Office Administration- Katie Mander- katie@mooremt.com
VP of Sales: Beau Moore-  beau@mooremt.com
National Sales Director: Dakota Hood- dakota@mooremt.com
Regional Sales Directors:
Jason Frederickson- jason@mooremt.com
National Service Manager: Tanner Acree- tanner@mooremt.com
Regional Service Manager: Marcus Holder- marcus@mooremt.com

1

Mailing Address: Moore Machine Tools
4760 S. Highland Dr. #322
SLC, UT 84117[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

REQUEST A QUOTE